Hanne-Mayke Chardon (2021) PR
Tijmen Doornweerd (2022) Treasurer
Emma van Egmond (2022) -
Anna Hoen (2022) -
Puck Horsthuis (2021) -
Max Podt (2022) -
Ian Rempkens (2021) Chairman
Emma Thijert (2021) Secretary

The Well-beingCie is the Well-being Committee from Sirius. This committee will organise activities with a specific focus on well-being. Activities consist of lunch lectures and workshops.

Our sponsors